|

项目

  • 美国休斯敦住宅项目
    美国休斯敦日期:2022 年 9 月 9 日产品供应:家庭项目窗户门: 隔热折叠门, 固定窗, 平开窗, 钉翅单悬窗, 总项目超过60平方米。 项目故事:这是美国当地的标准房子(木结构,3层楼,家庭住宅)现代感的设计,我们的客户选择黑色相框来搭配设计,纯黑色,让满屋子更加整洁,如下图所示。 说到设计,客户选择透明玻璃(标准双透明钢化玻璃)简单但易于匹配房屋外观。 安装时,我们建议使用钉翅(30mm)与木结构相匹配,最好使用钉翅,以获得更好的防水性和气密性。这些物品充斥着现代住宅,包括铝制折叠门、平开门、落地窗、单悬窗。 安装好的折叠门视图 在木箱和运输之前包装好的产品
  • 豪华公寓项目
    澳大利亚布里斯班产品供应:单元式幕墙 -CW: 2000 SQM , AU Window system: 5000 SQM项目故事:本项目幕墙系统塔楼以单元为主,裙楼以框架为主。幕墙总面积约5000㎡。 该项目于2020年7月开始招标,历时一年。我们的客户不断与建筑师讨论方案,并多次修改设计方案,以同时满足业主和建筑师的要求。 在销售部和技术招投标部的努力下,我们成功击败对手中标。
  • 天河城项目
    美国芝加哥 产品供应:4000平方米;玻璃幕墙和ACP幕墙项目故事:项目以玻璃幕墙和ACP幕墙为主,项目建筑面积4000平方米。 2021年3月-我们开始与客户洽谈项目,提供解决方案,六个月后报价,客户终于收到我们的产品并安装完成,他昨天将项目图片发给我,他非常满意我们的产品质量和服务。他说很期待和我们Hihaus公司的合作。
  • 菲律宾豪华别墅项目
    菲律宾迈尼拉产品供应:双6mm钢化玻璃推拉门、折叠门、上悬窗项目故事:这所房子位于飓风国家的首都菲律宾马尼拉。客户的房子位于别墅群的区域,旨在将他的房子打造成现代但又能聚财(发大财的运气)。亮点一:大家可能会注意到正门有一扇非常大的红木门,总高达到4.2米(包括顶层玻璃)。门为枢轴门,专为客户设计,采用全实木,根据客户要求的“风水”原因,开门招财。亮点二:所有玻璃均为6mm双钢化玻璃。为了长期使用和房屋价值,采用豪华系列的优质玻璃。亮点三:颜色、边框采用黑色,五金件采用金色。完美匹配调制解调器设计和财富聚集。
  • 澳洲房屋翻新工程
    悉尼,澳大利亚产品供应:夹层钢化玻璃平开窗、双折窗项目故事:房子位于澳大利亚悉尼,将窗户翻新,更具图形感。而业主也想要比以前更结实的玻璃,所以夹层玻璃完美地满足了业主的要求。装上窗户后,业主非常喜欢,邻居都夸他的新窗户很好,问他近期装修房子时,会不会推荐这家窗户制造商(HiHaus Ltd)给他们。
  • 起亚市中心
    布兰太尔 马拉维产品供应:4层写字楼、玻璃雨棚、铝合金门窗、自动推拉门、玻璃楼梯项目故事:该项目是为位于马拉维布兰太尔的起亚城市中心设计的。工程含3000平方米幕墙,4层办公楼2500平方米铝板幕墙。此外,我们还为这个项目提供了玻璃穹顶,并为起亚市中心的路虎展厅提供了铝制玻璃楼梯。客户对我们提供的项目非常满意,也介绍了其他客户给我们!
  • 高校图书馆项目
    泰国曼谷产品供应:隐形玻璃幕墙,总计:11, 000平方米项目故事:这是一个位于泰国曼谷的大学图书馆项目,采用隐形框架玻璃幕墙系统环绕图书馆四面墙,共计11, 000平方米。Invisible-frame是一种从室外隐藏起来的技术,即从室外看不到任何框架,使立面看起来像一个整体。用反光玻璃反射室外的阳光,以防任何刺眼的刺眼光线打扰图书馆内的阅览者。采用双层隔热钢化玻璃,隔音性能好,保证图书馆安静,保证不会有任何噪音打扰读者。
  • 汇庭庄园
    中国湖北产品供应:103系列隔热平开窗,108系列入户门,全反光玻璃,20余栋别墅。项目故事:湖北居民楼项目是一个位于城市一侧,视野良好的项目,采用彩色反光玻璃,隔热系统门窗,该区域旨在打造豪华度假村。
  • 504㎡别墅门窗工程,中西交融和谐
    中国广东省惠州市日期:2022 年 9 月产品供应:别墅工程门窗: 平开窗, 推拉门, 木制室内门。 项目故事: 项目背景:别墅为度假设计,业主计划将别墅用作养老院。设计师为业主选择了以深灰色为主色调的奢华典雅风格。视野开阔的落地玻璃给人以视觉冲击感。作为室内外的分界点,LOW-E玻璃的单向透视既能保证宽敞通透,又能保证室内空间的私密性和安全性,营造既独立又舒适的空间。内外相连。 Thermal Break铝门窗是现代住宅的理想材料。它们不仅具有优异的节能、隔热、隔音、低导电性,而且大大提高了门窗的结构强度,为居住空间带来不一样的居住体验。我们的门窗严格遵循德国制窗技术,致力于打造高性能的门窗产品,营造舒适、惬意的家居环境。
  • 南宁住宅楼项目
    中国广西产品供应:86 系列隔热平开窗,带格栅的固定玻璃项目故事:南宁居民楼项目是位于城市中心的项目。住宅区旨在营造自然环境,聚焦高品位,打造高端商圈。通过使用灰色平开窗,搭配透明玻璃和隔热系列,整个区域看起来整洁而现代。
  • 住宅项目
    美国亚利桑那州产品供应:折叠门、推拉窗、平开门和玻璃栏杆等20,000美元。项目故事:我们从阿里巴巴得到客户的询问,他是所有进口商品的新手。我们的团队帮他画图,提供专业建议等一切。他知道他找到了合适的一站式项目解决方案提供商,而我们为他解决了所有问题。订单在 3 天内确认,最后我们送货上门.他安装得很开心,现在正在为我们准备第二个新项目。
  • 凤凰水城公寓住宅项目
    中国云南省产品供应:整栋建筑门窗系列:93隔热平开窗、90荣誉平开门项目故事:凤凰水城:占地面积33.33万平方米,拥有住宅305套,公寓144套,绿化率35% 容积率:1.16。主要产业为五星级酒店、商务中心、主题商业街、主题酒店等旅游生活配套设施。云南首个全套生活楼及商务楼门窗项目。在当地政府的高度认可和全力支持下,海豪斯获得了项目圆满完成的机会
1 2
总共2页面
留言
留言
如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,想了解更多详情,请在此留言,我们会尽快回复您。

产品

whatsApp

接触

Home |

Projects

  • Resident House Project in USA Houston
    Houston, USA Date: 9th September, 2022 Product Supplied:Home project windows doors: Thermal Break Folding Door, Fix windows, Casement windows, Single Hung Windows with Nail Fin, total items over 60 square meters. Project Story: This is the standard house in US local (Wooden structure, 3 floor building, family house) With design of modern, our customer choose black color frame to match the design, the pure black, make full house more neat as showing in below picture. Speaking of the design, customer choose clear glass (standard double clear tempered glass) simple but easy to match the house outlook. For the installation, we recommend nail fin (30mm) to match the wooden structure, it’s good to with nail fin for better water resistance and air tightness. These items to full fill the modern house including Aluminum folding door, swing door, picture windows, single hung window. Installed folding door view Well packed products before wooden case and shipping
  • Luxury Apartment Project
    Brisbane, Australia Product Supplied:Unitized curtain wall -The CW: 2000 SQM , AU Window system: 5000 SQM Project Story: The project curtain wall system tower is dominated by a unit and the podium building is dominated by a frame. The total curtain wall area is about 5000 ㎡. The tender of the project started in July 2020, it had lasted for one year. Our client constantly discussed with the architect about the scheme, and revised the design scheme many times, in order to meet the requirements of the owner and architect at the same time. With the efforts of the sales and the technique bidding department, we successfully beat the opponent and won the bid.
  • TianHe City project
    Chicago USA Product Supplied:4000 sqm ; Glass curtain wall and ACP curtain wallProject Story:The project is mainly done with glass curtain wall and ACP curtain wall as well as the project has 4000 square meters. In March 2021 - we start to negotiate with the customer for the project, provide solutions, offer after six months, the customer finally received our product and the installation is complete, he sent the project pictures to me yesterday and He was very satisfied with the quality of our products and service.He said that looking forward to cooperating with our Hihaus company.
  • Luxury Villa Project in Philippines
    Mainila, Phlippines Product Supplied:Double 6mm Tempered Glass Sliding Doors, Folding Doors,Top Hung WindowsProject Story:The house is base in Manila Philippines, the hurricane country’s capital. Customer’s house is located in the area of Villa group, aim to make his house into the modern but with Wealth gathering (luck in making big money). Highlights 1: You may notice that there have one very big red wood door in the front gate, that’s reach to 4.2 meter in total height ( Including the top glass) . The door is pivot door, specially design for the customer, by using full solid wood , as customer required cause of ‘Feng Shui’, the door for the fortune. Highlights 2: All glass are in 6mm double tempered glass. For the long time usage and house value, by using quality glass with luxury series. Highlights 3: The colors, frame is by using black and hardware by using gold. Perfectly match the modem design and the wealth gathering.
  • House Renovating Project In Australia
    Sydney, Australia Product Supplied:Laminated tempered glass casement windows, bi-folding windowsProject Story:The house is base in Sydney, Australia, renovating the windows with more graphic sense. And the house owner also want more stronger glass than before, so laminated glass met owner's requirements perfectly. After installed the windows, the owner love them very much and his neighbors praise his new windows are very nice, and ask he if recommend the window manufacturer( HiHaus Ltd) to they when their house renovate in the near future.
  • Kia City Center
    Blantyre Malawi Product Supplied:4-floor office building , Glass canopy , Aluminum window & door , Automatic sliding door , Glass staircaseProject Story:This project is for the Kia City Center which locates in Blantyre Malawi. Project contains 3000 Square meters curtain wall, and 2500 Square meters aluminum panel curtain wall for the 4-floor office building. Also, we supplied the glass dome for this project, and the aluminum glass staircase for the Land Rover showroom in this Kia City Center. The customer is very satisfied what we provide for the project and introduce other clients to us too!
  • College Library Project
    Bangkok, Thailand Product Supplied:Invisible glass curtain wall, total: 11, 000 square meters Project Story:This is an project for a college library, which locates in Bangkok, Thailand, by using the invisible-frame glass curtain wall system surround four sides of the wall of library in total 11, 000 square meters. Invisible-frame is a technology that hide the from from outdoor, that is can't not see any frame from outdoor, and makes the facade looks like one piece. With the reflective glass to reflect the sun light from the outdoor, in case, any harsh glare of light to disturb the readers in the library. Using double insulated tempered glass for good soundproof performance to keep the library in quietness to ensure there will be any noise interrupting the readers.
  • Huiting Manor
    Hubei, China Product Supplied:103 Series Thermal Break Casement Windows, 108 series entrance door, all glass with reflective color, over 20 villas buildings. Project Story:Hubei Resident building project is a project located in city side with good view, by using color reflective glass, thermal break system windows and doors, the area is aimed to build in luxury holiday village.
  • Nanning Residence Building Project
    GuangXi , China Product Supplied:86 Series Thermal Break Casement Windows, Fix glass with grills Project Story:Nanning Resident building project is a project located in the center of the city. The residential quarters are aimed to build the natural environment, focus on the higher class and build a high-end business district. By using grey color casement windows, with clear glass and insulation series, the whole area looks neat and modern.
  • Residential House Project
    Arizona, USA Product Supplied:$20,000 for Folding door,sliding window, casement door and glass railing etc. Project Story:We get client’s inquiry from alibaba,he is greenhand for all import stuff. Our team help him to make drawing,provide proposal with professional suggestions and everything.He knows he find the right One-Stop Project Solution Provider while we solve all problems for him.The order was confirmed within 3 days,finally we delivery to his door.He installed and happy,now is preparing 2nd new project to us.
  • Phoenix water city Apartment & Residence Project
    Yunnan Province, China Product Supplied:Full building windows and doors Series: 93 Thermal break Casement Windows, 90 Honor Swing Doors Project Story:Phoenix water city: it covers an area of 333,300 square meters , with 305 residences and 144 apartments, with a greening rate of 35% Floor Area Ratio:1.16. The main industries are five-star hotel, business center, theme commercial street,theme hotel and other tourism and life supporting facilities. It's the first project including full set living building and commercial building windows and doors in Yunnan. With local government's highly recognized and fully support, Hihaus gain the chance to get the project finished it successfully
  • Villa Door Replacement Project
    MOBILE, AL , USA Product Supplied:77 series German Hardware Folding Door with Golden handle Project Story:Mobile Villa is a replacement project, customer has sent the old door area picture, though the doors looks ok, but thinking of upgrade of the area, owner want to replace in higher quality doors with mosquito net. After received customer required, we made design, offer recommendation base on area, recommend the opening way with bigger size mosquito net. Attach picture in black is actual installation, owner is very satisfied with the quality door.
1 2
A total of2pages
leave a message
leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

whatsApp

contact